Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Sales & Management Calendar

Tuesday & Thursday, 10:50 am-12:05 pm

Your Host:
Mr. B

Office Phone: 5380 | Home: (901) 783-5295

E-mail: emceesteve@unforgettable.com or sbeverly@buster.uu.edu


Important Instructor Websites

misterb.home.ml.org
instructorsteve.home.ml.org
ubs.home.ml.org
welcome.to/ubsnews
www.broadcastingcable.com
www.emonline.com
www.media-management.com


Tentative Schedule

Tue., Sept. 8 - General Management Principles
Thu., Sept. 10 - General Management Principles
Tue., Sept. 15 - Broadcast Sales
Thu., Sept. 17 - Broadcast Sales
Tue., Sept. 22 - Broadcast Sales/Discuss Sales Team Project
Thu., Sept. 24 - Guest Speaker/Sales
Tue., Sept. 29 - Programming

Thu., Oct. 1 - Programming
Mon., Oct. 5 - BONUS: Fill Audience for I've Heard That Song!
Tue., Oct. 6 - Programming & 1st Exam Review
Wed., Oct. 7 - ONLINE EXAM CHAT REVIEW, 9-11 pm
Thu., Oct. 8 - FIRST EXAM
Tue., Oct. 13 - Television Promotion
Thu., Oct. 15 - Radio Promotion
Tue., Oct. 20 - Financial Management
Thu., Oct. 22 - Financial Management/SALES PROJECTS DUE
Tue., Oct. 27 - Personnel Management
Thu., Oct. 29 - Personnel Management

Mon., Nov. 2 - ONLINE REVIEW FOR 2ND EXAM (9-11 pm)
Tue., Nov. 3 - SECOND EXAM
Thu., Nov. 5 - Assign Programming Project/Cable Management
Tue., Nov. 10 - Cable Management
Thu., Nov. 12 - Cable Management
Tue., Nov. 17 - Management Case Studies
Wed., Nov. 18 - ONLINE REVIEW FOR 3RD EXAM (9-11 pm)
Thu., Nov. 19 - THIRD EXAM
Mon., Nov. 23 - BONUS FOR FINAL: Fill Audience for I've Heard That Song!
Tue., Nov. 24 - News Management

Wed.-Sun., Nov. 25-29 - THANKSGIVING BREAK

Tue., Dec. 1 - News Management
Thu., Dec. 3 - News Management
Tue., Dec. 8 - Public Television Management
Thu., Dec. 10 - Guest Speaker: John Harris
Thu., Dec. 10 - ONLINE REVIEW FOR FINAL EXAM, 9-11 pm


Back to Episodes Page

Back to Mr. B's Main Page